Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
       


DDYSC - 14U -- (0Y159-01RB4U-0700)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177913  Wade Walker Park  03:00 PM  10 A39 vs A44DDYSC - 14U 2 vs.TYSA U14B Bruso8

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177931  SOUTHEAST ATHLETIC COMPLEX--DO NOT USE  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A39Attack Youth Soccer Club (AYSC) - BU14   vs.DDYSC - 14U 

Bracket - Sunday, September 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177963  Wade Walker Park  04:00 PM  2 A39 vs A9DDYSC - 14U 0 vs.JM Tull-Gwinn - U14Yellow3

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177987  Wade Walker Park  09:00 AM  2 A39 vs A46DDYSC - 14U 2 vs.IAFC Strike Eagles 14U Coed10

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178009  Bryson Park  09:00 AM  3 A38 vs A39Bryson Park - 14U - TIGERS - WILBER 9 vs.DDYSC - 14U1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178039  RYSA  10:00 AM  Fre A49 vs A39RYSA B14U Renegades   vs.DDYSC - 14U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178064  Wade Walker Park  03:00 PM  2 A39 vs A42DDYSC - 14U   vs.TYSA U14B Mansfield 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178089  North Henry Baptist  09:00 AM  1 A41 vs A39Champion United Soccer 14U 11 vs.DDYSC - 14U3

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178114  Bethesda Park  01:00 PM  Park A36 vs A39Steamers FC - B14U Davie 7 vs.DDYSC - 14U0

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178141  Wade Walker Park  12:00 PM  10 A39 vs A40DDYSC - 14U 1 vs.Stockbridge UFC 14U Boys1