Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


LSC Chelsea -- (0Y204-03RB6U-0007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174271  McCurry Park  03:00 PM  24 A18 vs A35FCYSL Rec - BU16 Fayette Galaxy   vs.LSC Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174357  PAC  05:00 PM  6 A35 vs A46LSC Chelsea 4 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174399  Whitlock  07:00 PM  8 A61 vs A35SSA South u16b - Aicher 7 vs.LSC Chelsea0

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174476  Whitlock  03:00 PM  8 A62 vs A35SSA South u16b -Holland 3 vs.LSC Chelsea2

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174439  Whitlock  05:00 PM  8 A63 vs A35SSA South u16b -Marinello 3 vs.LSC Chelsea5

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174507  North Mount Carmel Park  11:00 AM  11 A26 vs A35HCSA MATOS - BR16U 4 vs.LSC Chelsea3

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174625  PAC  03:00 PM  6 A35 vs A30LSC Chelsea 8 vs.LC Warriors3

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174547  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A35 vs A25LSC Chelsea 5 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U1

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174319  PAC  01:00 PM  6 A35 vs A34LSC Chelsea 7 vs.LSC Arsenal2

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174587  PAC  04:00 PM  6 A35 vs A28LSC Chelsea 8 vs.IAFC Fisher/Payne/Connell16U Coed1