Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


HCSA GARPEL- BR16U -- (0Y179-01RB6U-4417)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174275  North Mount Carmel Park  11:00 AM  5 A25 vs A26HCSA GARPEL- BR16U 2 vs.HCSA MATOS - BR16U4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174456  CGSA - Warner Robins  05:00 PM  10 A9 vs A25CGSAWR Fire 3 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U3

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174314  Pike County Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  #1 A46 vs A25PIKE 16UB STORM 6 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174387  North Mount Carmel Park  09:00 AM  5 A25 vs A18HCSA GARPEL- BR16U 1 vs.FCYSL Rec - BU16 Fayette Galaxy3

Bracket - Sunday, October 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174352  North Mount Carmel Park  03:00 PM  4 A25 vs A50HCSA GARPEL- BR16U 1 vs.RYSA B16U Raptors5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174416  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  11 A25 vs A7HCSA GARPEL- BR16U   vs.Butts County - BR16U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174493  Daughtry Park  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A25Butts County - BR16U 6 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U4

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174622  North Mount Carmel Park  03:00 PM  5 A25 vs A44HCSA GARPEL- BR16U 2 vs.Old Capitol SL - BR16U5

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174547  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A35 vs A25LSC Chelsea 5 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U1

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174584  PAC  12:00 PM  5 A34 vs A25LSC Arsenal 6 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U3