Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


UFA (M) Chargers -- (0Y111-0DRB6U-6687)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174293  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  4 A70 vs A75UFA (M) Chargers 4 vs.UFA (S) Warriors3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174332  LanierLand Park  06:00 PM  1 A74 vs A70UFA (P) Silverbacks 9 vs.UFA (M) Chargers0

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174408  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  3 A70 vs A71UFA (M) Chargers   vs.UFA (M) Spartans 

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174370  Matt Community Park  07:00 PM  3 A70 vs A73UFA (M) Chargers 4 vs.UFA (P) Nitro6

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174447  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  4 A72 vs A70UFA (P) Allstars 3 vs.UFA (M) Chargers1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174473  Allen Creek  04:00 PM  1 A31 vs A70LSA Atletico U16 - Coach Nash   vs.UFA (M) Chargers 

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174514  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  3 A70 vs A33UFA (M) Chargers   vs.LSA Vipers 

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174601  Matt Community Park  04:00 PM  4 A70 vs A1UFA (M) Chargers 0 vs.All-In Futbol Club - BR16U5

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174552  Allen Creek  04:00 PM  2 A32 vs A70LSA Galaxy U16 - Coach Mejia 10 vs.UFA (M) Chargers1

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174564  Webb Bridge Park  01:45 PM  1 A2 vs A70Alpharetta Rangers - BR16U   vs.UFA (M) Chargers