Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


PIKE 16UB STORM -- (0Y205-01RB6U-0956)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174278  John Walker Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  9 A30 vs A46LC Warriors 3 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM3

Bracket - Sunday, September 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174398  PAC  01:00 PM  6 A34 vs A46LSC Arsenal 3 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174357  PAC  05:00 PM  6 A35 vs A46LSC Chelsea 4 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM2

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174314  Pike County Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  #1 A46 vs A25PIKE 16UB STORM 6 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174425  Pike County Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  #1 A46 vs A18PIKE 16UB STORM 2 vs.FCYSL Rec - BU16 Fayette Galaxy0

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174500  CYSA  09:00 AM  7 A15 vs A46Columbus Blast 3 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174559  Pike County Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  #1 A46 vs A61PIKE 16UB STORM 3 vs.SSA South u16b - Aicher7

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174633  Central Park  02:30 PM  9 A62 vs A46SSA South u16b -Holland 1 vs.PIKE 16UB STORM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174596  Pike County Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  #1 A46 vs A63PIKE 16UB STORM 3 vs.SSA South u16b -Marinello2

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174462  Pike County Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  #1 A46 vs A16PIKE 16UB STORM 0 vs.Columbus Knights1