Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


Roswell Brazil -- (0Y210-01RB6U-1601)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174281  Custer Park  01:30 PM  UL A36 vs A48MAYS East Cobb - Cyclones/Tigers 2 vs.Roswell Brazil1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174326  Grimes Bridge  02:15 PM  1 A48 vs A49Roswell Brazil 2 vs.Roswell USA0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174336  Webb Bridge Park  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A48Alpharetta Rangers - BR16U   vs.Roswell Brazil 

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174444  East Roswell Park  10:30 AM  1 A48 vs A40Roswell Brazil   vs.NTH MN Redbulls 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174478  Custer Park  01:30 PM  UL A37 vs A48MAYS East Cobb - England 2 vs.Roswell Brazil6

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174604  Grimes Bridge  02:45 PM  1 A48 vs A4Roswell Brazil 2 vs.Atlanta Fire-RU16-Destroyers3

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174404  Metro North Pk  01:00 PM  4 A41 vs A48NTH MN Strikers 6 vs.Roswell Brazil2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174527  Groveway Community Park  08:45 AM  UP A48 vs A3Roswell Brazil   vs.Atlanta Fire-RU16-Red Bulls 

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174572  Etowah River Park  01:00 PM  2 A10 vs A48Cherokee Impact Australia 3 vs.Roswell Brazil3

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174519  Jones Briddge Park  04:45 PM  1 A48 vs A45Roswell Brazil 3 vs.Peachtree Corners Football Club - BR16U8