Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


Butts County - BR16U -- (0Y219-01RB6U-0073)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174264  Daughtry Park  02:30 PM  1 A7 vs A8Butts County - BR16U 0 vs.Butts County - BR16U9

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174301  RYSA  02:00 PM  Fam A50 vs A7RYSA B16U Raptors 10 vs.Butts County - BR16U0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174340  Jasper County Rec  11:00 AM  1 A29 vs A7Jasper County Recreational Dept. - BR16U   vs.Butts County - BR16U 

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174378  Daughtry Park  12:00 PM  1 A7 vs A44Butts County - BR16U 0 vs.Old Capitol SL - BR16U10

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174416  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  11 A25 vs A7HCSA GARPEL- BR16U   vs.Butts County - BR16U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174454  John Walker Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  9 A30 vs A7LC Warriors   vs.Butts County - BR16U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174492  Daughtry Park  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A52Butts County - BR16U 0 vs.Sacred Heart Raiders 16U8

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174607  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A9Butts County - BR16U   vs.CGSAWR Fire 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174531  Daughtry Park  12:30 PM  1 A7 vs A26Butts County - BR16U 0 vs.HCSA MATOS - BR16U5

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174569  RYSA  02:00 PM  Fam A51 vs A7RYSA B16U Renegades 5 vs.Butts County - BR16U2