Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


NTH QP Chelsea -- (0Y198-04RB6U-1616)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174282  Custer Park  03:30 PM  UL A37 vs A42MAYS East Cobb - England 3 vs.NTH QP Chelsea1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174323  Noonday Park  01:00 PM  11 A42 vs A59NTH QP Chelsea   vs.SSA Kennesaw U16B 

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174381  Etowah River Park  03:00 PM  1 A10 vs A42Cherokee Impact Australia 3 vs.NTH QP Chelsea1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174419  Noonday Park  09:00 AM  03 A42 vs A11NTH QP Chelsea 6 vs.Cherokee Impact Eagles0

Bracket - Sunday, October 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174358  UQP  04:30 PM  01 A42 vs A36NTH QP Chelsea   vs.MAYS East Cobb - Cyclones/Tigers 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174460  Etowah River Park  01:00 PM  2 A14 vs A42Cherokee Impact Voltage 4 vs.NTH QP Chelsea3

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174497  Etowah River Park  03:00 PM  1 A12 vs A42Cherokee Impact Thunder 16   vs.NTH QP Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174536  Noonday Park  11:00 AM  10 A42 vs A13NTH QP Chelsea 0 vs.Cherokee Impact Tigers - 164

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174631  Mudcreek  01:30 PM  MC 2 A57 vs A42SSA Cobb Boys U16 Atlanta United Falquero   vs.NTH QP Chelsea 

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174594  Noonday Park  01:00 PM  02 A42 vs A43NTH QP Chelsea 4 vs.NTH QP Fire3