Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


Butts County - BR16U -- (0Y219-01RB6U-0069)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174264  Daughtry Park  02:30 PM  1 A7 vs A8Butts County - BR16U 0 vs.Butts County - BR16U9

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174302  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A29Butts County - BR16U 4 vs.Jasper County Recreational Dept. - BR16U3

Bracket - Sunday, September 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174417  Daughtry Park  02:00 PM  1 A8 vs A44Butts County - BR16U 3 vs.Old Capitol SL - BR16U7

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174379  John Walker Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  9 A30 vs A8LC Warriors 1 vs.Butts County - BR16U3

Bracket - Sunday, October 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174341  Daughtry Park  04:00 PM  1 A8 vs A26Butts County - BR16U 4 vs.HCSA MATOS - BR16U5

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174455  Pearl  03:00 PM  2 A52 vs A8Sacred Heart Raiders 16U 3 vs.Butts County - BR16U1

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174493  Daughtry Park  12:30 PM  1 A8 vs A25Butts County - BR16U 6 vs.HCSA GARPEL- BR16U4

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174532  Daughtry Park  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A9Butts County - BR16U 6 vs.CGSAWR Fire2

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174608  RYSA  02:00 PM  Fam A51 vs A8RYSA B16U Renegades 2 vs.Butts County - BR16U3

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174570  McCurry Park  04:00 PM  22 A18 vs A8FCYSL Rec - BU16 Fayette Galaxy 5 vs.Butts County - BR16U1