Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


LSA Vipers -- (0Y188-01RB6U-0172)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174279  Allen Creek  10:45 AM  3 A32 vs A33LSA Galaxy U16 - Coach Mejia 7 vs.LSA Vipers1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174317  Allen Creek  09:00 AM  2 A31 vs A33LSA Atletico U16 - Coach Nash 3 vs.LSA Vipers4

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174335  Allen Creek  05:45 PM  2 A33 vs A1LSA Vipers 4 vs.All-In Futbol Club - BR16U0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174397  Allen Creek  12:30 PM  2 A33 vs A47LSA Vipers 7 vs.PSA United - Barrow0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174437  Allen Creek  12:30 PM  3 A33 vs A75LSA Vipers 0 vs.UFA (S) Warriors0

Bracket - Sunday, October 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188618  Allen Creek  04:30 PM  1 A33 vs A78LSA Vipers   vs.JM Tull-Gwinn - U16Blue 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174475  Allen Creek  12:30 PM  2 A33 vs A72LSA Vipers 3 vs.UFA (P) Allstars1

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174628  Matt Community Park  03:00 PM  4 A73 vs A33UFA (P) Nitro 0 vs.LSA Vipers3

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174514  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  3 A70 vs A33UFA (M) Chargers   vs.LSA Vipers 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174553  Allen Creek  10:45 AM  2 A33 vs A71LSA Vipers 4 vs.UFA (M) Spartans0

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174590  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  3 A74 vs A33UFA (P) Silverbacks   vs.LSA Vipers