Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


GSA South 16U Boys -- (0Y174-02RB6U-0012)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174273  Rabbit Hill Park  05:00 PM  2 A21 vs A24GSA North 16U Boys - Dean 2 vs.GSA South 16U Boys2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174313  GSA  01:00 PM  Schr A24 vs A22GSA South 16U Boys   vs.GSA North 16U Boys - Valdes 

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174351  Rabbit Hill Park  05:00 PM  2 A23 vs A24GSA North 16U Boys - Woods 3 vs.GSA South 16U Boys4

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174393  GSA  09:00 AM  XRoa A24 vs A64GSA South 16U Boys 1 vs.Steamers FC - B16U S. Ramirez4

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174431  Bethesda Park  11:00 AM  Park A66 vs A24Steamers FC- B16U Sharks 12 vs.GSA South 16U Boys1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174468  GSA  09:00 AM  Schr A24 vs A65GSA South 16U Boys 3 vs.Steamers FC - B16U Munive2

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174501  Wade Walker Park  05:00 PM  2 A17 vs A24DDYSC - Freeland   vs.GSA South 16U Boys 

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174621  Henderson Park / Livsey Field  01:00 PM  6 A67 vs A24TYSA U16B Owen 7 vs.GSA South 16U Boys2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174530  GSA  02:30 PM  Schr A24 vs A6GSA South 16U Boys   vs.Bryson Park - 16U - OROZCO 

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174583  GSA  03:00 PM  Bend A24 vs A69GSA South 16U Boys 3 vs.TYSA U16B Skelton3

Bracket - Saturday, November 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 188624  J.M. Tull-Gwinnett Family YMCA  04:30 PM  1 A78 vs A24JM Tull-Gwinn - U16Blue 1 vs.GSA South 16U Boys2