Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


Roswell USA -- (0Y210-01RB6U-1546)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174260  Milton Center  09:15 AM  1 A2 vs A49Alpharetta Rangers - BR16U 2 vs.Roswell USA5

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174326  Grimes Bridge  02:15 PM  1 A48 vs A49Roswell Brazil 2 vs.Roswell USA0

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174362  East Roswell Park  05:00 PM  1 A49 vs A41Roswell USA 5 vs.NTH MN Strikers4

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174441  East Roswell Park  02:00 PM  1 A49 vs A37Roswell USA 2 vs.MAYS East Cobb - England3

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174477  East Roswell Park  02:15 PM  2 A49 vs A36Roswell USA 2 vs.MAYS East Cobb - Cyclones/Tigers1

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174635  Grimes Bridge  04:30 PM  1 A49 vs A75Roswell USA 3 vs.UFA (S) Warriors3

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174521  Grimes Bridge  02:15 PM  2 A49 vs A73Roswell USA 3 vs.UFA (P) Nitro2

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174403  Metro North Pk  11:00 AM  4 A40 vs A49NTH MN Redbulls 2 vs.Roswell USA2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174558  Jones Briddge Park  02:00 PM  1 A45 vs A49Peachtree Corners Football Club - BR16U 8 vs.Roswell USA0

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174565  Bunten Road Park  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A49Atlanta Fire-RU16-Red Bulls   vs.Roswell USA