Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       


UFA (P) Nitro -- (0Y111-0DRB6U-6462)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174295  Matt Community Park  07:00 PM  4 A72 vs A73UFA (P) Allstars 3 vs.UFA (P) Nitro4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174334  LanierLand Park  04:00 PM  1 A73 vs A75UFA (P) Nitro 2 vs.UFA (S) Warriors3

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174410  Matt Community Park  03:00 PM  3 A73 vs A74UFA (P) Nitro 0 vs.UFA (P) Silverbacks2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174370  Matt Community Park  07:00 PM  3 A70 vs A73UFA (M) Chargers 4 vs.UFA (P) Nitro6

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174448  Matt Community Park  07:00 PM  4 A71 vs A73UFA (M) Spartans   vs.UFA (P) Nitro 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174449  Matt Community Park  03:00 PM  3 A73 vs A1UFA (P) Nitro 1 vs.All-In Futbol Club - BR16U7

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174628  Matt Community Park  03:00 PM  4 A73 vs A33UFA (P) Nitro 0 vs.LSA Vipers3

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174521  Grimes Bridge  02:15 PM  2 A49 vs A73Roswell USA 3 vs.UFA (P) Nitro2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174529  Matt Community Park  05:00 PM  4 A73 vs A5UFA (P) Nitro 5 vs.Atlanta Fire-RU16-Spirit0

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174589  Allen Creek  04:00 PM  1 A32 vs A73LSA Galaxy U16 - Coach Mejia   vs.UFA (P) Nitro