Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 19U BOYS RIAS
       


NTH MN Bullsharks -- (0Y198-01RB19-1765)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171076  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  1 A29 vs A30NTH MN Ajax   vs.NTH MN Bullsharks 

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171105  Metro North Pk  01:00 PM  4 A30 vs A35NTH MN Bullsharks 4 vs.Roswell Italy1

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171132  Metro North Pk  01:00 PM  1 A30 vs A31NTH MN Bullsharks 1 vs.NTH QP United5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171188  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  3 A30 vs A54NTH MN Bullsharks 3 vs.UFA Norcross U19B - Porto1

Bracket - Sunday, October 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171161  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  1 A30 vs A33NTH MN Bullsharks   vs.Peachtree Corners Football Club - BR19U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171213  Tramore  12:00 PM  11 A39 vs A30SSA Central 19U Boys Potros-Uranga 7 vs.NTH MN Bullsharks2

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171244  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  4 A30 vs A46NTH MN Bullsharks   vs.SSA Smyrna 19U Rec 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171248  Milton Center  04:45 PM  1 A2 vs A30Alpharetta Juggernaut - BR19U 1 vs.NTH MN Bullsharks7

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171307  Etowah River Park  03:00 PM  2 A7 vs A30Cherokee Impact Hotspurs 19 7 vs.NTH MN Bullsharks3

Bracket - Sunday, November 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 171297  Tramore  03:00 PM  10 A40 vs A30SSA Central 19U Boys Rainwater- Galaxy   vs.NTH MN Bullsharks