Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


SSA Coweta u16g - Davis -- (0Y160-62RG6U-0004)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174783  PAC  09:00 AM  1 A20 vs A32LSC Liverpool 1 vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis3

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174908  Pearl  04:00 PM  2 A30 vs A32Sacred Heart Recreational Club - GR16U 1 vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174755  CYSA  01:30 PM  4 A9 vs A32Columbus Wildcats   vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174806  Whitlock  09:00 AM  10 A32 vs A27SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 4 vs.Olympic Atl U16G Yellowjackets1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174823  PAC  10:00 AM  5 A21 vs A32LSC Manchester City 4 vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis2

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174832  Whitlock  11:00 AM  10 A32 vs A4SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 6 vs.CGSAWR Crushers1

Bracket - Thursday, October 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174725  TBD C   --    --  A32 vs A33SSA Coweta u16g - Davis   vs.SSA Coweta u16g -Williams 

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174853  Whitlock  12:30 PM  10 A32 vs A5SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 3 vs.CGSAWR Force FC1

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174735  CYSA  05:15 PM  4 A8 vs A32Columbus Raiders 5 vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis0

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174879  Whitlock  05:00 PM  11 A32 vs A11SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 0 vs.GS DC Lady Bandits - Kidd4