Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


Columbus Raiders -- (0Y154-01RG6U-1380)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174714  CYSA  01:30 PM  4 A8 vs A9Columbus Raiders 6 vs.Columbus Wildcats1

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174772  CGSA - Warner Robins  01:00 PM  9 A4 vs A8CGSAWR Crushers 1 vs.Columbus Raiders0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174754  Whitlock  01:30 PM  11 A33 vs A8SSA Coweta u16g -Williams 2 vs.Columbus Raiders7

Bracket - Sunday, October 01, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174793  CGSA - Warner Robins  03:00 PM  9 A5 vs A8CGSAWR Force FC 0 vs.Columbus Raiders2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174816  CYSA  09:00 AM  4 A8 vs A30Columbus Raiders 3 vs.Sacred Heart Recreational Club - GR16U0

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174836  CYSA  09:00 AM  4 A8 vs A20Columbus Raiders 4 vs.LSC Liverpool2

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174896  North Mount Carmel Park  03:00 PM  11 A16 vs A8HCSA Fleet - GR16U 1 vs.Columbus Raiders2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174856  MOBA Academy  01:00 PM  2 A27 vs A8Olympic Atl U16G Yellowjackets 2 vs.Columbus Raiders12

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174735  CYSA  05:15 PM  4 A8 vs A32Columbus Raiders 5 vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis0

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174876  CYSA  04:30 PM  4 A8 vs A21Columbus Raiders 1 vs.LSC Manchester City1