Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


Roswell Spain -- (0Y210-01RG6U-1568)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174895  Etowah River Park  05:00 PM  1 A7 vs A29Cherokee Impact Xtreme 2 vs.Roswell Spain3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174737  Grimes Bridge  12:30 PM  2 A29 vs A10Roswell Spain 2 vs.Concorde Fire - Newtown United FC8

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174750  Grimes Bridge  10:45 AM  2 A29 vs A3Roswell Spain 0 vs.Atlanta Fire-RU16-Sharks5

Bracket - Sunday, September 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174724  Jones Briddge Park  03:00 PM  1 A28 vs A29Peachtree Corners Football Club - 0Y243 - GR16U 8 vs.Roswell Spain1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174807  East Roswell Park  12:15 PM  1 A29 vs A39Roswell Spain   vs.UFA (M) Arsenal 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174825  Grimes Bridge  09:00 AM  1 A29 vs A23Roswell Spain 0 vs.NTH MN Cheetahs5

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174845  Noonday Park  01:00 PM  11 A24 vs A29NTH MN Cougars 0 vs.Roswell Spain3

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174786  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  5 A25 vs A29NTH MN Shockwaves 2 vs.Roswell Spain0

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174868  Groveway Community Park  10:30 AM  UP A29 vs A40Roswell Spain 1 vs.UFA (P) Stars3

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174874  Etowah River Park  11:00 AM  2 A6 vs A29Cherokee Impact Rampage   vs.Roswell Spain