Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
       


NTH QP Galaxy -- (0Y198-04RB4U-1600)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177946  Noonday Park  09:00 AM  11 A7 vs A2NTH QP Galaxy 0 vs.NTH JJB United11

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177971  UQP  01:00 PM  02 A7 vs A8NTH QP Galaxy 2 vs.NTH QP United5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178024  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  3 A12 vs A7NTH MN Strikers 6 vs.NTH QP Galaxy0

Bracket - Sunday, October 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177996  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  1 A11 vs A7NTH MN Ninjas   vs.NTH QP Galaxy 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178038  Noonday Park  11:00 AM  02 A7 vs A1NTH QP Galaxy 0 vs.JM Tull-Gwinn - BU14 - Naser5

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178074  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  5 A10 vs A7NTH MN Dynamo 8 vs.NTH QP Galaxy1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178096  Noonday Park  03:00 PM  10 A7 vs A13NTH QP Galaxy   vs.Mountain United S.A. - BR14U 

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178118  Southeast Athletic Complex  09:00 AM  4 A46 vs A7IAFC Strike Eagles 14U Coed 0F vs.NTH QP Galaxy
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178143  UQP  02:30 PM  02 A7 vs A47NTH QP Galaxy   vs.IAFC West Side Warriors 14U Coed 

Bracket - Saturday, November 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177917  Barber MS  04:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7Kennesaw City Soccer Club - BR14U 13 vs.NTH QP Galaxy0