Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
       


NTH QP United -- (0Y198-04RB4U-1601)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177922  Noonday Park  03:00 PM  10 A2 vs A8NTH JJB United 7 vs.NTH QP United2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177942  Noonday Park  11:00 AM  11 A8 vs A6NTH QP United 1 vs.Kennesaw City Soccer Club - BR14U9

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177971  UQP  01:00 PM  02 A7 vs A8NTH QP Galaxy 2 vs.NTH QP United5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178013  Noonday Park  11:00 AM  10 A8 vs A1NTH QP United 1 vs.JM Tull-Gwinn - BU14 - Naser4

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178049  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  4 A10 vs A8NTH MN Dynamo 2 vs.NTH QP United3

Bracket - Sunday, October 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177997  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  1 A12 vs A8NTH MN Strikers 1 vs.NTH QP United1

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178075  Noonday Park  03:00 PM  01 A8 vs A11NTH QP United 2 vs.NTH MN Ninjas3

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178092  Noonday Park  05:00 PM  10 A8 vs A47NTH QP United   vs.IAFC West Side Warriors 14U Coed 

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178121  Elan  02:00 PM  01 A13 vs A8Mountain United S.A. - BR14U   vs.NTH QP United 

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178136  UQP  04:00 PM  02 A8 vs A38NTH QP United   vs.Bryson Park - 14U - TIGERS - WILBER