Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
       


NTH MN Dynamo -- (0Y198-01RB14-1767)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177947  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  3 A10 vs A12NTH MN Dynamo 2 vs.NTH MN Strikers1

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177970  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  3 A10 vs A11NTH MN Dynamo 1 vs.NTH MN Ninjas5

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178018  Barber MS  05:00 PM  1 A6 vs A10Kennesaw City Soccer Club - BR14U 4 vs.NTH MN Dynamo8

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178049  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  4 A10 vs A8NTH MN Dynamo 2 vs.NTH QP United3

Bracket - Friday, October 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177995  Noonday Park  06:30 PM  01 A2 vs A10NTH JJB United 7 vs.NTH MN Dynamo0

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178074  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  5 A10 vs A7NTH MN Dynamo 8 vs.NTH QP Galaxy1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178097  Metro North Pk  01:00 PM  4 A10 vs A43NTH MN Dynamo 5 vs.TYSA U14B Foley/Habibovic1

Bracket - Sunday, October 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 177912  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  3 A10 vs A1NTH MN Dynamo 1 vs.JM Tull-Gwinn - BU14 - Naser4

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178122  Granite Complex  04:45 PM  1 A42 vs A10TYSA U14B Mansfield   vs.NTH MN Dynamo 

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 178146  Granite  04:00 PM  1 A44 vs A10TYSA U14B Bruso   vs.NTH MN Dynamo