Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


NTH MN Shockwaves -- (0Y198-01RG6U-1774)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174722  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  4 A24 vs A25NTH MN Cougars   vs.NTH MN Shockwaves 

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174747  Metro North Pk  09:00 AM  1 A23 vs A25NTH MN Cheetahs   vs.NTH MN Shockwaves 

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174907  Tramore  03:30 PM  10 A35 vs A25SSA Paulding 16g Mustangs   vs.NTH MN Shockwaves 

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174805  Noonday Park  03:00 PM  10 A26 vs A25NTH QP Fury   vs.NTH MN Shockwaves 

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174827  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  1 A25 vs A39NTH MN Shockwaves 8 vs.UFA (M) Arsenal1

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174846  Noonday Park  03:00 PM  11 A25 vs A34NTH MN Shockwaves 5 vs.SSA Kennesaw U16G Paulk /Lowe0

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174786  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  5 A25 vs A29NTH MN Shockwaves 2 vs.Roswell Spain0

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174866  Tramore  08:30 AM  11 A31 vs A25SSA Cobb 16U Girls Fusion DeFoor 2 vs.NTH MN Shockwaves2

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174886  Metro North Pk  05:00 PM  4 A25 vs A36NTH MN Shockwaves   vs.SSA Paulding 16g Velocity 

Bracket - Sunday, November 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174766  Metro North Pk  04:30 PM  1 A25 vs A22NTH MN Shockwaves 1 vs.MAYS East Cobb - Slammers0