Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U GIRLS RIAS
       


Columbus Wildcats -- (0Y154-01RG6U-1381)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174714  CYSA  01:30 PM  4 A8 vs A9Columbus Raiders 6 vs.Columbus Wildcats1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174736  Whitlock  02:30 PM  10 A33 vs A9SSA Coweta u16g -Williams   vs.Columbus Wildcats 

Bracket - Sunday, September 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174897  CYSA  01:00 PM  4 A9 vs A27Columbus Wildcats   vs.Olympic Atl U16G Yellowjackets 

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174755  CYSA  01:30 PM  4 A9 vs A32Columbus Wildcats   vs.SSA Coweta u16g - Davis 

Bracket - Sunday, September 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174773  CGSA - Warner Robins  01:00 PM  9 A5 vs A9CGSAWR Force FC 0 vs.Columbus Wildcats2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174796  CYSA  01:30 PM  4 A9 vs A30Columbus Wildcats 1 vs.Sacred Heart Recreational Club - GR16U4

Bracket - Saturday, October 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174837  CYSA  11:00 AM  4 A9 vs A21Columbus Wildcats 2 vs.LSC Manchester City3

Bracket - Sunday, October 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174812  CGSA - Warner Robins  03:00 PM  10 A4 vs A9CGSAWR Crushers 2 vs.Columbus Wildcats1

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174857  PAC  11:00 AM  6 A20 vs A9LSC Liverpool 6 vs.Columbus Wildcats3

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 174877  CYSA  06:30 PM  4 A9 vs A16Columbus Wildcats   vs.HCSA Fleet - GR16U